Subcommittees of the Access to Justice Commission

Courts Committee

Chair: Penny Wagner
ATJC Courts Committee Charter

Communications Committee

Chair: Brittany Kaufmann
ATJC Courts Committee Charter 

Delivery Committee

Chair: David Stark
ATJC Delivery Committee Charter

Resource Committee

Chairs: John Zakhem and Claire Levy
ATJC Resource Committee Charter

Executive Committee

Chair: Fred Baumann