ATJ Commission Chair

Frederick J. Baumann

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie
1200 17th Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202
fbaumann@lrrlaw.com

ATJ Commission Vice Chair

Diana M. Poole

Legal Aid Foundation

1900 Grant Street, Suite 1112
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 863-9544
diana@legalaidfoundation.org

Meetings

Stay up-to-date with ATJ Commission activities and meetings

ATJ Commissioners

Jonathan D. Asher

Colorado Legal Services
1905 Sherman #400
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-9399
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2018


Richard Baer

Liberty Media Corp
12300 Liberty Blvd
Englewood, CO 80112
rbaer@libertymedia.com
(720) 875.5442
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2018

Frederick J. Baumann

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie
1200 17th Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202-5855
(303) 623-9000
fbaumann@lrrlaw.com
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2017

Loren Brown

Ciancio Ciancio Brown PC
8001 Arista Pl #400
Broomfield, CO 80021
lorenbrown@colo-law.com
Appointed by -CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

Miko Brown

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
1550 17th St Ste 500
Denver, CO 80202
303.892.5400
miko.brown@dgslaw.com
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

Professor Melissa Hart

University of Colorado School of Law
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-6344
melissa.hart@colorado.edu
Appointed by - Governor's Office
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

Hon. Will Hood

Colorado Supreme Court
2 E 14th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 837-3748
william.hood@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by - Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

 

Hon. Craig Henderson

21st Judicial Distrirct 
PO Box 20000-5030
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001
craig.henderson@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by - Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends - 12/31/2016


Elizabeth Espinosa Krupa

Law Office of Elizabeth Espinosa Krupa
150 East 10th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
krupae@live.com
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2017

Claire Levy

Colorado Center on Law & Policy
789 Sherman St Ste 300
Denver, CO 80203
clevy@cclponline.org
Appointed by - Colorado House of Representatives
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

Hon. Gale Miller

Retired
gale.miller@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by - Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends - 12/31/2017

Richard Murray

Polsinelli
1515 Wynkoop St Ste 600
Denver, CO 80202
rmurray@polsinelli.com
Appointed by - Colorado Senate
Term Ends - 12/31/2017

Diana M. Poole

Legal Aid Foundation
1900 Grant Street, Suite 1112
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 863-9544
diana@legalaidfoundation.org
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

Molly Ryan

Colorado Legal Services
PO Box 1259
Buena Vista, CO
(719) 395-0506
mryan@colegalserv.org
Appointed by - Colorado Legal Services
Term Ends - 12/31/2018

Lauren Schmidt

Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2018





Hon. Tim Schutz

4th Judicial District
PO Box Box 2980
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 448-7532
timothy.schutz@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by - Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

Hon. Daniel M. Taubman

Colorado Court of Appeals
2 E. 14th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 837-3788
daniel.taubman@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by - Legal Aid Foundation
Term Ends - 12/31/2017

Penny Wagner

State Court Administrator's Office
1300 Broadway, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 625-5612
penny.wagner@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2019

John S. Zakhem

Jackson Kelly PLLC
1099 18th St, Ste 2150
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 390-0351
jszakhem@jacksonkelly.com
Appointed by - CBA
Term Ends - 12/31/2019