ATJ Commission Chair

Frederick J. Baumann

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie
1200 17th Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 623-9000
fbaumann@lrrlaw.com

ATJ Commission Vice Chair

Diana M. Poole

1900 Grant Street, Suite 1112
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 863-9544
diana@legalaidfoundation.org

ATJ Commissioners

Jonathan D. Asher

Colorado Legal Services
1905 Sherman St., Suite 400
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-9399
jasher@colegalserv.org
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends – 12/31/2018

Richard Baer

Liberty Media Corp.
12300 Liberty Blvd.
Englewood, CO 80112
(720) 875-5442
rbaer@libertymedia.com
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2018

Frederick J. Baumann

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie, LLP
1200 17th Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 623-9000
fbaumann@lrrlaw.com
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Loren Brown

Ciancio Ciancio Brown, P.C.
8001 Arista Place, Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80021
lorenbrown@colo-law.com
(303) 451-0300
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Miko A. Brown

Davis Graham & Stubbs, LLP
1550 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 892-5400
Miko.brown@dgslaw.com
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Hon Adam J. Espinosa

Denver County Court
520 W. Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
(720) 337-0831
Adam.espinosa@denvercountycourt.org
Appointed by Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Hon. Melissa Hart

Colorado Supreme Court
2 East 14th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 625-5430
Melissa.hart@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by Governor
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Hon. William W. Hood, III

Colorado Supreme Court
2 East 14th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 837-3748
William.hood@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Elizabeth Espinosa Krupa

Law Office of Elizabeth Espinosa Krupa
150 East 10th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 832-6353 
krupae@live.com
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Claire B. Levy

Colorado Center on Law & Policy
789 Sherman Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 573-5669 
clevy@cclponline.org
Appointed by Colorado House of Representatives
Terms Ends 12/31/2019

Richard M. Murray

Polsinelli, P.C.
1401 Lawrence Street, Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 572-9300
rmurray@polsinelli.com
Appointed by Colorado Senate
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Diana M. Poole

Legal Aid Foundation  
1900 Grant Street, Suite 1112
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 863-9544
diana@legalaidfoundation.org
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Molly Ryan

Colorado Legal Services
P.O. Box 1259
Buena Vista, CO 81211
(719) 395-0506
mryan@colegalserv.org
Appointed by Colorado Legal Services
Term Ends 12/31/2018

Lauren Schmidt

Denver City Attorney’s Office
201 W. Colfax Avenue, Dept. 1108
Denver, CO 80202
(720) 913-3137
lauren.schmidt@denvergov.org
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2018

Hon. Timothy Schutz

4th Judicial District
P.O. Box 2980
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 448-7532
Timothy.schutz@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends 12/31/2019

David W. Stark

Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
3200 Wells Fargo Center
1700 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO 80203
(303)607-3753
david.stark@faegrebd.com
Appointed by Colorado Supreme Court
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Hon. Daniel Taubman

Colorado Court of Appeals
2 East 14th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 837-3788
Daniel.taubman@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by Legal Aid Foundation
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Penny Wagner

State Court Administrator’s Office
1300 Broadway, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 625-5612
Penny.wagner@judicial.state.co.us
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Samuel D. Walker

633 17th Street, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 318-8021
Sam@sdwalkerco.com
Appointed by COLTAF
Term Ends 12/31/2020

John S. Zakhem

Jackson Kelly, PLLC
1099 18th Street, Suite 2150
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 390-0351
jszakhem@jacksonkelly.com
Appointed by CBA
Term Ends 12/31/2019